Israel Daily News Podcast

Israel Daily News Podcast

Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. May 12, 2021

The death toll in Israel rises and we have the details on who and where; Violence and rocket fire...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. May 11, 2021

400 rockets sent over from Gaza, dead Palestinians & Israelis.  We’ve explained it...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. May 10, 2021

Rocket sirens go off in Jerusalem as Jews celebrate Jerusalem’s liberation; First 2 people...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. May 6, 2021

We’ll simply explain what happens next in the effort to form an Israeli government; a...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. May 5, 2021

Yair Lapid gets the mandate and 56 Knesset supporters; Israel to lift all Covid-19 restrictions...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. May 4, 2021

Does Netanyahu have something up his sleeve for a last minute government? An Israeli is shot to...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. May 3, 2021

Did new policing efforts on Mount Meron cause the mass stampede? Netanyahu to offer first PM seat...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. April 29, 2021

A statement from the African Israelite Community about their deportation; Did you know...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. April 28, 2021

Palestinian elections are now on hold after 15 year hiatus, The African Israelite community is...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. April 27, 2021

Rockets flew and now Gaza’s fishing zone is closed; Human Rights Watch calls Israel an...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. April 26, 201

Tel Aviv erupts in protests over Sarah Halimi’s under-prosecuted murderer, Israeli police...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News, Thu. April 22, 2021

Israel shakes after explosions popped off in Israel’s south; An Ethiopian Israeli sues a...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. April 21, 2021

Netanyahu says no shot he’ll actually work with Ra’am party; A day in the life of a...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. April 20, 2021

Israel secures more vaccines, Guess who’s joining the Mossad? & Which famous Israeli...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. April 19, 2021

Israelis can take off the masks in the open air; Palestinian/Police clashes continue and why did...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. April 15, 2021

Yom Haatzmaut Sameach! Happy Independence Day. WPfizer CEO speaks at Israel’s televised...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. April 14, 2021

Have a meaningful Yom Hazikaron (Memorial Day). We have the street feel + the numbers on how many...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. April 13, 2021

More evidence rolls out in the Netanyahu trial, Ra’am party says they keep their...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. April 12, 2021

Did the Mossad really set back Iranian uranium enrichment by 9 months? The only Jewish Knesset...

Add to ... 

Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. Ap. 8, 2021

Biden calls for 2-State solution and re-funds UNWRA, Sudanese Jews awaken & Netanyahu trial...

Add to ...